Hiding/restricting your website

To hide your whole site from the public:

  • Click the 'People' tab
  • Choose the 'Page Permissions' tab
  • Select 'Restrict my whole site'.

Any visitors will now see a login page when visiting your website. Only site admins will have access to view after logging in.

Powered by Zendesk