Closing your account

  • Log in at Moonfruit.com > Click the menu icon in the top right corner > Billing.
  • Click ‘Cancel subscription’ on the left hand side of the billing page. This will stop any further payments been taken.
  • Your account will remain active until after the next expiration date. After that, the account will lock, and the sites will be deleted.
  • Once your payment plan has been cancelled, if you wish to completely close your account, please raise a Support query through your account
Powered by Zendesk